TERM DATES 2019/2020

TERM 1:

School Opens Thursday 29 August 2019
School Closes Thursday 10 October

TERM 2:

School Opens Monday 28 October
School Closes Friday 20 December

TERM 3:

School Opens Monday  6 January 2020
School Closes Friday  14 February
 

TERM 4:

School Opens Monday 24 February
School Closes Friday  3 April

TERM 5:

School Opens Monday 20 April
School Closes Friday 22 May
 

MAY DAY

School Closed Friday  8 May (one day)

TERM 6:

School Opens Monday   1 June
  School Closes Friday 17 July

 

Training Days

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Friday 11 October

Monday 20 July 2020

Two days as twilight session

Term dates 2020/21